Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Casey BMW is a very welcoming and warming place. Each time I visit for auto repair I am always relieved and comfortable that my vehicle is in good hands. Thank you for always explaining in details about my repairs and providing knowledge about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Got the job done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Thank you! Excellent! Top notch service. I’m coming back again and telling all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great experience highly recommend fast easy process Matt was my dealer ask for him thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very professional, thorough, and courteous service. They have a great sales team, and Alexxio is an amazing rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very welcoming place. Worked with what I wanted and made it happen. After this experience I will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I love the quick and fast service. Everyone was very friendly and nice . I do think that it was so quick I drive off realizing. I know nothing about the car I chose and I don’t see my warranty paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Overall, I have no complaints with Casey BMW. I brought my car in there to be service due to some issues with Casey Chevrolet and they were very helpful on getting stuff taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This is my first time dealing with a broker and out of state dealership. Every thing went smooth and I was constantly kept in communication through out the process. The deal that I was quoted was exactly what I received. No hidden fees no hidden mark ups. Definitely will shop with Casey BMW again. Thank you Robin and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

An absolute pleasure meeting and working with Danisha. Very knowledgeable about a used vehicle not in her portfolio. It is not the dealership that sold the vehicle. It is the professionalism and customer service Danisha exudes. We appreciate the time given and extended care to our new vehicle as well. Most certainly will recommend Danisha for anyone’s vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Drove up from NC, great selection, easy and great salesmen would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

She was very helpful. Very good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent place to go!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was a great experience as usual with the exception of the greeter that meets you upon arrival in the service bay. Found him to be rude and very short. Not a good look. That aspect of the visit a little lacking. Get beyond that and all is good. Only gave 4 star to get attention.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at Casey BMW and my service rep Mike Bulluss 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service and easy to understand walk theough! Everyone was welcoming and kind to myself and my family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I have had some grate customers service, the head manager always sit and explain things to me I don’t understand given I don’t have the best credit but things r beginning to trun around for me giving I do what was expecting of me go Casey BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Outstanding salesman, he was very kind and very respectful. Everything was great I will most definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

My experience at Casey Dealership with Matt as my sales guy was top-notch. Matt's professionalism and customer service were exceptional, making the car-buying process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Casey Dealership and commend Matt for his outstanding service. A five-star experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great and courteous service from the service department.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Service was fine, but when I picked it up the advisor told me the car was parked out front when it was still in the service section, I spent 5 minutes walking the lot looking for it before I realized it wasn’t where I was told it was.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Robin made the process of ending my lease and purchasing my BMW effortless. She has a great personality and is very concerned about the customer. She will do well here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mike was great. Easy in and out.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Purchased my Mercedes here 2 years ago and I love the car. The most stress and hassle free car purchase I’ve ever experienced. The service department are efficient and wait times are reasonable and spent in a clean lobby with nice snacks and beverages. The assistant service manager Mike was very nice and helpful. I appreciate him looking out for me. I’m already trying to purchase my next car here😜

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

My experience with Casey BMW, and specifically Alexxio Gonzalez, was fantastic. Alexxio was communicative, professional, and thorough. The entire process was done while I was living overseas and Alexxio made it incredibly easy to find the vehicle I wanted with 99% of the features I wanted. I even got features I didn't know I wanted (a lovely surprise). Picking up the car was a breeze and everyone at Casey was welcoming and helpful with any questions/concerns I had. The only super minor gripe I have is I wish there was a big red ribbon on it when I went ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Francine is great! Really enjoyed my visit to the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

She was straight to the point and let me know what it is from the start! I like straight to the point! Very professional, courteous and polite! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership Allexio was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience with the service department

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It was a good experience! From finding the car online, to seeing it and then purchasing it. John was exemplary and the Staff was super friendly and receptive to any and all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Even though I didn't buy my BMW there, Casey made me feel welcome and cared-for. Maintenance supervisor Francine, and lead mechanic Richard are top-flight folks; engaged and helpful. So, yeah, while I didn't buy my last BMW there, your damn sure my next one will be! Thanks for everything Casey BMW...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Casey BMW is my go to place for the servicing of our car. I live in Chesapeake and drive 50 minutes to this location. I go because the service is impeccable. Mike does an amazing job of assisting, explaining, reviewing, and ensuring all of my service needs are met. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your BMW service needs!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service and great communication skills

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Danisha is informative and pleasant to work with in closing the deal. Everything is straight forward and no hidden agenda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We recently had our 2020 X5 serviced at Casey BMW. While doing so, they encountered a major sensor malfunction, that disabled our vehicle from operating properly. Although it was a recent purchase still under a competitor’s 90 day warranty and that of a new extended warranty agreement, our representatives didn’t hesitate to jump in and assist. We were assured, they’d do everything possible to solve our issues. After repairing the vehicle; they skillfully coordinated the intricacies between both agreements. It's great having service representatives dedicated to helping you, despite the complexities of the warranty situation. Kudos to both ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent customer service. A pleasure to work with this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Professional, and nice work. When's the last time YOU had that experience......?

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I was welcomed to Casey's BME BY Danisha Tisdom, with big smile and welcoming professional attitude. I test drove an X1 with Danisha. I was impressed with her knowledge of the various options. She explained the technology in a way that I was assured that I would be able to master the complex technologies of the vehicle. So, we got the X1 and we love it. Danisha Tisdom and her profesiona attitude is an asset to Casey's BMW..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I have purchased many cars in my life and Alex made these purchases by far the most transparent and comfortable. He was truly amazing. The whole Casey experience was great. We came across the HRBT to look at a new car. We left with 2 beautiful well cared for used cars. All of that was due to Alex’s personality and honest approach and demeanor. Keep this young man on your team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent experience. Robin was attentive to my questions. This was an out of state transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Excellent service. Staff was professional and kept me informed. Exceeded expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Everyone was helpful and great to work with. The process from purchase to delivery was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My experience of purchasing a new car the excellence of service was top notch

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Prompt service. Great staff

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Service department and Mike B. provided excellent customer service diagnosing the issue and quick turn around.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The experience was lovely. They told me everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent service and very professional . Alex and Bill was top notch in every way I needed in purchasing my new and first BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Francine was awesome like always. I’m only come here because of the great customer service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Took in vehicle for state inspection dropped off and got a ride from the courtesy shuttle back all when well

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I was pleased with the auto repair but the wait time was a little longer than anticipated but overall I would refer my family and friends. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Overall a pleasant experience. I would have like a free carwash

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Pretty good experience. Julia was great. She was very attentive and thorough. It was overall a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Danisha was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable. Made the whole process easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I had lot of work that needed done. The service advisor ensured that it met my tight timeliness. The entire service department worked hard to get it done on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

My experience was great as always. The service that I needed was completed in a timely manner. My service agent AJ always explains things in a proficient manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Mr. Hargraves is the best. he is very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and went above and beyond to make the buying experience a pleasure. I would absolutely recommend that any of my friends contact Joe for their next car. He made a stressful experience a pleasure and i would trust him with any other purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Excellent service and friendly staff! Julia was great to work with and kept me updated while waiting.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Casey has always treated me well and taken care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

In terms of professional care Jon took care to ensure a great experience and we will definitely be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

AJ is the best Service Manager! AJ goes the extra mile to ensure my services are met! AJ is professional and informative on all my maintenance needs! I feel confident in AJ’s recommendation for additional services opposed to other bmw dealerships that I have been to in the past! AJ is a great asset to the CASEY BMW family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Matt has great customer service skills and he works to make his customers happy! Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

AJ the Service Advisor and the mechanic did a good job. They worked hard to get my car finished on time! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The whole team was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Professional, provided services with urgency!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Top notch service as always. Mike Bullus kept me updated during the service appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

A.J. was a phenomenal service coordinator. Servicing myself and my vehicles' needs with speed, efficiency, and care. The entire service department was polite, accommodating, and even funny. What would have been a painful and frustrating ordeal at a more southerly located service department (Checkered Flag BMW) was an honest-to-god enjoyable experience. Well worth the additional 30 minutes of travel time.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Service department did a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Awesome team work from the beginning to end.. very satisfied with the work performed!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Danisha was a pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, polite, professional, and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Prompt service, comfy waiting area. Car was washed and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The car buying process was smooth. The dealer carefully explained differences between lease and loan and furthermore broke down payment process. I would recommend the Casey way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Unmatched professionalism, knowledge, and dedication. Ask for Alexander Kennedy, he’ll get you in the right vehicle for you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review